local Singapore time
local UK time
The SFP Cup 2018
Tournament Knock Out Fixtures and Results
SFP CUP Final 5th - 6th May 2018
Martin Edwards10Rob Dale
Perez, A-
Semi Finals 2nd leg 14th - 15th April 2018
Martin Edwards21Ed McNamaraMatthew Jermy03Rob Dale
Murray, Ayew(J)41Hazard-17Salah, Gundogan, Rodriquez
Semi Finals 1st leg 7th - 8th April 2018
Ed McNamara02Martin EdwardsRob Dale41Matthew Jermy
-Perez, AzpilicuetaRodriquez, Pogba(2), GundoganMiliojevic
Quarter Finals 2nd leg 3rd - 4th March 2018
Martin Edwards20Peter CrockfordLawrence Baynes13Matthew Jermy
J.Ayew, Murray21-Smalling34Son(2), Antonio
Rob Dale20Michael LucchesiEd McNamara11Adam Patterson
Salah, Deeney41-Townsend72Mahrez
Quarter Finals 1st leg 10-11 February 2018
Peter Crockford10Martin EdwardsMatthew Jermy12Lawrence Baynes
Sterling-MilivojevicHenandez, Arnutovic
Michael Lucchesi12Rob DaleAdam Patterson16Ed McNamara
FirminoNiasse, SalahSiguardssonAguero(4), Hazard(2)


Q01Olympic Marté632164211
Q03Just The Tip6240139410
Q04FC Lokomotiv Magicmen6231121119
X05Wheeler Dealers6213131217
X06Perdoc Byzeusthains6204613-76
X071860 Münson6114610-44


Q01Butt Kickers6501118315
Q02Top Heavy FC6330103712
Q03AC Spartak Cheese6321118311
X05PSV Mongrels6213711-47
X07One flew over Lukaku's nest6006310-70
1st round 14-16 October
Group AGroup B
Adam Walters01Martin EdwardsRoss Peggs23Nick Jermy
-PerezWood, Silva(D)Jesus (2), Eriksen
Rob Dale23Matthew JermyMichael Lucchesi02Lawrence Baynes
Deeney, ChadliAntonio, Gabbiadini (2)-Sane, Rooney
Scott Pritchard30Quentin BaynesAdam Pritchard01Peter Crockford
Zaha, Bakayoko, Knockaert--Sterling
2nd round 20-23 October
Group AGroup B
Adam Walters35Rob DaleRoss Peggs34Michael Lucchesi
Stanislas, Ramsey, SanchezMooy, Rashford, Mawson, Niasse, SalahIzquierdo, Kane(2)Pedro, Doucoure, Ozil, Lacazette
Martin Edwards22Matthew JermyNick Jermy12Lawrence Baynes
Azpilicueta, AlliOtamendi, SonDepoitreSane, Rooney
Scott Pritchard00Adam PattersonAdam Pritchard01Ed McNamara
3rd round 4-5 November
Group AGroup B
Adam Walters22Matthew JermyRoss Peggs01Lawrence Baynes
Shaqiri, BainesLanzini, Son-De Bruyne
Rob Dale33Adam PattersonMichael Lucchesi11Ed McNamara
Salah(2), NiasseMahrez, Oxlaide-Chamberlain, MorataLacazetteAguero
Martin Edwards01Quentin BaynesNick Jermy11Peter Crockford
4th round 18-20 November
Group AGroup B
Adam Walters51Scott PritchardRoss Peggs21Adam Pritchard
Sanchez, Wilson(3), BainesZahaIzquierdo, Choupo-MotingLukaku
Martin Edwards11Adam PattersonNick Jermy14Ed McNamara
AlonsoMorataJesusHazard(2), Martial, Zouma
Rob Dale42Quentin BaynesMichael Lucchesi11Peter Crockford
Niasse, Salah(2), PogbaRicharlison, CoutinhoGrossSmalling
5th round 2-3 December
Group AGroup B
Adam Walters31Quentin BaynesRoss Peggs11Peter Crockford
Shaqiri, Valencia, AustinCoutinhoSilvaCalvert-Lewin
Matthew Jermy44Adam PattersonLawrence Baynes03Ed McNamara
Can, Diouf, Son, OtamendiMorata, Lingard(2), Sigurdsson-Hazard(2), Bony
Scott Pritchard01Martin EdwardsAdam Pritchard01Nick Jermy
6th round 16-17 December
Group AGroup B
Adam Walters02Adam PattersonRoss Peggs00Ed McNamara
-Lingard, Sigurdsson--
Rob Dale32Scott PritchardMichael Lucchesi31Adam Pritchard
Mooy(2), SalahBenteke, ZahaOzil, Doucoure, FirminhoLukaku
Matthew Jermy01Quentin BaynesLawrence Baynes43Peter Crockford
-CoutinhoNoble, Arnautovic, De Bruyne, RooneySterling (2), Calvert-Lewin
7th round 26 December
Group AGroup B
Martin Edwards10Rob DaleNick Jermy02Michael Lucchesi
Matthew Jermy10Scott PritchardLawrence Baynes21Adam Pritchard
Quentin Baynes13Adam PattersonPeter Crockford11Ed McNamara
CoutinhoMorata, Mahrez, Oxlaide-ChamberlainSterlingTownsend

* The whole thing is based on goals scored, rather than fantasy points. 

* You are able to pick a different XI to the one you play in the league, as long as it uses one of these formations: 442, 433, 451, 352, 361 or 343 

* Those who only pick a league team for that scoring week will automatically use that team for the cup. 

* In the Groups stages, each team plays each of the other teams in their group once only.

* Group matches score 3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw. 

* The top four teams go through to the 2 legged Quarter Finals. The winner of those will go through to the 2 legged Semi Finals.

* Where two teams are level on points in the group, result in the head to head match will decide. If that was a draw, then it is goals scored before goal difference.

* In the Knockout Stages, in the event of a tie, a replay will be played out with the winning side going through. Should it end in a draw, then the quickest goal scored by either team will win the tie. But it is the time in the matches, not the first goal of the weekend. For example, a goal in the 13th minute in a Sunday match beats a goal scored in the 15th minute in a Saturday match. If the game ends goal-less, penalties will conclude the tie.

* Cup Tied Players - players will be cup-tied during the Group Stage, and then this is wiped clean for the knockout stages, but players are then cup tied again from those rounds. Cup-tied means if they have scored a goal for one team, they cannot play for any other sfp team. However, if they have played in a cup match but not scored, they can play for another team.

* The Final is one leg only.

* The eventual winners will scoop a prize of £40. Runners Up will collect £25

Previous Winners

2017 - Lawrence Baynes
2016 - Ross Peggs
2015 - Rob Dale
2014 - Ross Peggs
2013 - Michael Lucchesi
2012 - Matthew Jermy 
2006 - James Roberts
2005 - Scott Pritchard
2004 - Ross Peggs
2003 - James Roberts
1999 - Matthew Jermy 
1998 - Matthew Jermy 
1997 - Peter Crockford
1996 - Lawrence Baynes

contact the chairman